Lohja

LOHJA: Liessaarenkatu 3, 08100 Lohja

Näytä sijainti kartalla

Parkkipaikat: Talon edessä

Henkilöstö:
Hallintoylilääkäri Valtteri Kiuru, valtteri.kiuru@umtt.fi
Työterveyslääkäri Taija Nieminen, taija.nieminen@kutt.fi
Työterveyslääkäri Kaarin PIntsaar, kaarin.pintsaar@kutt.fi
Työterveyslääkäri Sevindzh Gahramani, sevindzh.gahramani@kutt.fi
Työterveyshoitaja Minna Nordström, minna.nordstrom@umtt.fi p. 040 646 0183
Työterveyshoitaja Elina Voutilainen, elina.voutilainen@umtt.fi p. 040 646 0184
Työterveyspsykologi Mirka Lindholm, mirka.lindholm@kutt.fi
Työterveyspsykologi Elina Hyle, elina.hyle@kutt.fi 
Työfysioterapeutti Saara Leinimaa, saara.leinimaa@kutt.fi
Vastaanottohoitaja Leila Heinämaa, leila.heinamaa@kutt.fi